EXCELLENTE LEISTUNG IN CHINESISCHEM HANDELSRECHT

  • en
  • zh-hans
  • de
  • wei

    Dr. iur. (2004), Universität Zürich
    LL.M. (2000), Universität Zürich
    Master of Law ( 1997), UIBE, Peking
    Bachelor of Law ( 1994), Peking Universität

    Die Erfahrungsgebiete umfassen vor allem ausländische Investitionen in China, internationaler Handel, M&A, Corporate Finance, Kapitalmarkt, Technologietransfer, Konzernrestrukturierung, Immaterialgüterrecht und Steuerrecht in Bezug auf Investitionen in China.

    Wenbin Wei war als Rechtsanwalt von 1995 bis 1998 in einer der führenden Anwaltskanzleien in Peking tätig. Von 2000 bis 2004 arbeitete er als Rechtsanwalt in der Zürcher Filiale einer internationalen Beratungsund Treuhandgesellschaft. Im Jahr 2005 gründete er lexsina GmbH.

    Zugelassen als Rechtsanwalt in China seit 1995
    Fliessend in Chinesisch, Englisch und Deutsch

  • chen

    Ph.D. (2001), Renmin Universität, Peking
    LL.M. in Common Law ( 1998), Hong Kong Universität
    Bachelor of Law ( 1994), Peking Universität
    .

    Die Erfahrungsgebiete umfassen vor allem ausländische Investitionen in China, M&A, IPO, Corporate Finance und Kapitalmarkt. Er betreut verschiedene Projekte im Bereich Internet, Telekommunikation, Ausbildung, Kraftwerke und Rohstoffe, im speziellen auch die möglichen Formen einer Finanzierung.

    Tony Chen war von 1994 bis 1997 im Hong Kong and Macao Affairs Office of State Council tätig , wo er an der Übergabe von Hong Kong an China arbeitete. Von 2000 bis 2001 war er als Jurist beim grössten Computerhersteller Chinas angestellt. 2002 trat er Tianyuan bei und ist seit Ende 2005 Partner.

    Zugelassen als Rechtsanwalt in China seit 1995
    Fliessend in Chinesisch und Englisch

  • xia

    Master of Law ( 1997), Peking Universität
    Bachelor of Law ( 1994), Peking Universität
    .
    .

    Die Erfahrungsgebiete umfassen vor allem ausländische Investitionen in China, internationaler Handel, M&A, Venture Capital, Technologietransfer, Immobilien und Arbeitsrecht. Er betreut verschiedene Sino-ausländische Joint Venture Projekte.

    Bevor Zhihua Xia 2003 der Tianyuan Law Firm beitrat, arbeitete er als Jurist für eine führende nationale Import/Export Gesellschaft. Danach war er für eine Hong Kong Beratungsfirma in Peking tätig. Zwischen 1999 und 2003 war er bei einer angesehenen chinesischen Anwaltskanzlei angestellt.

    Zugelassen als Rechtsanwalt in China seit 1996
    Fliessend in Chinesisch und Englisch

  • wu

    Master of Law ( 1997), Peking Universität
    Bachelor of Law ( 1994), Peking Universität
    .
    .

    Seine Erfahrung umfasst vor allem ausländische lnvestitionen in China, M&A, Reorganisation von Vermögen von öffentlich gehandelten Firmen, IPO und Kapitalmarkt. Er betreut verschiedene Projekte im Bereich Internet und ECommerce und ist Experte für Devisenbewirtschaftung, Steuervergünstigung und für Schutz von Marken und Urheberrecht in China.

    Guanxiong Wu arbeitete als Jurist zwischen 1994 und 1997 für eine nationale Import/Export Firma und vertrat ihre Anliegen mehrfach in den USA und Canada. 1997 bis 1999 praktizierte er für eine angesehene regionale Anwaltskanzlei in Singapore. 1999 trat er Tianyuan bei und wurde 2001 Partner.

    Zugelassen als Rechtsanwalt in China seit 1995
    Fliessend in Chinesisch und Englisch

  • LUTZ

    PhD ( 1994), Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
    Master of Science ( 1990), ETH Zurich
    EMBA (2003), State University of New York und GSBA
    .

    Seine Erfahrung umfasst vor allem das internationale Technologiemanagement, den globalen Technologietransfer, Wertschöpfung-optimiertes Engineering sowie strategisches F&E. Er hat fundierte Erfahrungen im Umgang mit weitreichenden strategischen und strukturellen Änderungen in Technologieorganisationen.

    Ernst Lutz ist Mitglied des Industrial Advisory Panel der materialwissenschaftlichen Fakultät der Oxford University und der ETH Zürich.  Zusätzlich ist er Mitglied der Forschungskommission der economiesuisse. September 2016 wurde er als Executive Vice President von Grundfos berufen. In den Jahren zwischen 2011 und 2015 diente er als Chief Technology Officer von Sulzer und war Mitglied der erweiterten Konzernleitung. In den Jahren davor war er für Alcan (ein kanadischer globaler Aluminiumkonzern)  in verschiedenen Leitungsfunktionen im Bereich internationales Technologiemanagement und Engineering tätig. Er lebte in Tokio, Montreal, Paris, Shanghai und der Schweiz. Er ist ein Gründungsmitglied der lexsina GmbH.

    Fliessend in Deutsch und Englisch

EXCELLENCE IN CHINESE BUSINESS LAW

  • en
  • zh-hans
  • de
  • wei

    Dr. iur. (2004), University of Zurich
    LL.M. (2000), University of Zurich
    Master of Law ( 1997), UIBE, Beijing
    Bachelor of Law ( 1994), Peking University

    Major practice fields include foreign direct investment, international trade, M&A, corporate finance, capital market, technology transfer, group restructuring, intellectual property, and tax law in relation to Chinainvestment.

    Wenbin Wei worked in a leading Chinese law firm in Beijing from 1995 to 1998. From 2000 to 2004, he worked as associate lawyer in the Zurich office of an international auditing and consulting firm. In 2005, he founded lexsina ltd.

    Admitted to the PRC Bar Association since 1995
    Fluent in Chinese, English and German

  • chen

    Ph.D. (2001), Renmin University, Beijing
    LL.M. in Common Law ( 1998), Hong Kong University
    Bachelor of Law ( 1994), Peking University
    .

    Major practice fields include foreign direct investments, M&A, IPO, corporate finance and capital market. He is involved in numerous internet, telecommunication, education, power utilities and mineral resources related projects, as well as various forms of financing for such projects.

    Tony Chen served in the HK and Macao Affairs Office of State Council from 1994 to 1997 where he experienced in person Hong Kong’s hand-over to the PRC. He worked as an in-house legal counsel of top PC producer in China from 2000 to 200 I. He joined Tianyuan in 2002 and became Partner in 2005.

    Admitted to the PRC Bar Association since 1995
    Fluent in Chinese and English

  • xia

    Master of Law ( 1997), Peking University
    Bachelor of Law ( 1994), Peking University
    .
    .
    .

    Major practice fields include foreign direct investment, international trade, M&A, venture capital, technology transfers, real estate and labour relations. He has participated in numerous Sino-foreign joint venture projects.

    Before joiningTianyuan Law Firm in 2003, Zhihua Xia first worked as an in-house counsel for a leading nationwide import and export corporation and then transferred to the Beijing representative office of a Hong Kong based consulting company. He worked for a prestigious Chinese law firm registered in Beijing from 1999 to 2003, where he was a salary partner.

    Admitted to the PRC Bar Association since 1996
    Fluent in Chinese and English

  • wu

    Master of Law ( 1997), Peking University
    Bachelor of Law ( 1994), Peking University
    .
    .

    Major practice fields include foreign direct investments, M&A, asset reorganization of listed companies, IPO and capital market. He is also involved in numerous Internet and e-commerce related projects. He is an expert in the areas of forex control, tax incentive, protection of trademark and copyrights in China.

    Guanxiong Wu served as an inhouse counsel from 1994 to 1997 for a nationwide im- and export corporation, during which he represented the company in several projects in the USA and Canada. In 1997, he moved to Singapore and practiced in a reputable regional law firm until 1999. He joined Tianyuan in 1999 and obtained partnership by 2001.

    Admitted to the PRC Bar Association since 1995
    Fluent in Chinese and English

  • LUTZ

    PhD ( 1994), Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
    Master of Science ( 1990), Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
    EMBA (2003), State University of New York and GSBA
    .

    Major practice fields include international technology management, global technology transfer, value engineering and strategic R&D. He has extensive experience in change management and globalization of technology organizations.

    Ernst Lutz serves on the Industrial Advisory Panel of the Materials Departments of Oxford University and ETH. In addition he is a member of the board of EIRMA (European Industrial Research Manager Association) and a member of the research commission of economiesuisse. As of September 2016 he was appointed Executive Vice President of Grundfos. From 2011 to 2015 he served as CTO of Sulzer, as a member of the extended executive team. In the earlier years he held various leadership positions with Alcan, all in the field of international technology management and engineering. He was located in Tokio, Montreal, Paris, Shanghai and Switzerland. He is a founding member of lexsina ltd.

    Fluent in German and English